- Established 1979 -

Home    About the MBC    Membership    Contact    Meetings    Links    Auctions

Contact the Committee

Please either email an individual on the committee using the relevant email address or fill in the form below where your message will be forwarded to a committee member.

President: Alex Barclay - Birmingham, UK. axmalt@btinternet.com Chairman: Ian Bell - Wiltshire, UK. ian.c.bell@xtra.co.nz Vice-Chairman: Alex Smith - Cumbernauld, UK. afsmith4@hotmail.co.uk Temporary Secretary Trudy Smith - Cumbernauld, UK. afsmith4@hotmail.co.uk Membership Secretary & Treasurer: Moyra Allen - Lanarkshire, UK. moyraallen@msn.com Newsletter Editor & Ceramics Officer: Dave Allen - Lanarkshire, UK. dave.allen111@virginmedia.com Whisky Officer: Iain Johnston - Kirkintilloch, UK. patiain2001@yahoo.co.uk Publicity Officer & Auction Watch: Gil Duthie - Lancashire, UK. gilbert.duthie@btinternet.com Website Administrator: Ben Woodward - Derbyshire, UK. websiteadmin@theminibottleclub.uk

Contact Form

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Copyright © 2018 The Mini Bottle Club

Website Designed by Ben Woodward