- Established 1979 -

Home    About the MBC    Membership    Contact    Meetings    Links    Auctions

Links to other Miniature Bottle Clubs, Collectors & Useful Websites

Other Miniature Bottle Clubs

Italian Mini Bottle Club - clubdellemignonnettes.it

German Mini Bottle Club - miniaturflashenverein.eu

Midwest Miniature Bottle Collectors - midwestmbc.com

Northwest Miniature Bottle Club - minibottleclub.com

New Zealand Miniature Bottle Club - minisnz.com

Spanish Miniature Bottle Club - cecbl.com

Ukraine Mini Bottle Club - minialco.com

Miniature Bottle Library - minibottlelibrary.com

Collectors Websites

Alex's Whisky Miniatures - whiskyminiaturen.nl

Ben's Single Malt Scotch Whisky Collection  - miniature-bottles.co.uk

Boris Whisky Collection - whisky-mini.ru

Darek's Whiskypedia - singlemaltwhiskyminis.stefa.pl

Nakai's Miniature Bottle Garden - minibottle.jp

Nikos Whisky Miniatures - whiskyminiatures.gr

Paul's Whisk(e)y Minature World - paulswhiskyminiatureworld.nl

Rob Gudgeon Welsh Whisky Miniatures - welshwhiskyminiatures.weebly.com

Robert Avgerinos Miniature Bottles - whisky.com.gr

Zi's Mini Bottle Collection - ziminibottles.125mb.com

Whisky Auctions

Scotch Whisky Auctions - scotchwhiskyauctions.com

International Whisky Auction - whiskyauction.com

Whisky-Online Auctions - whisky-onlineauctions.com

Whisky Auctioneer - whiskyauctioneer.com

Just Whisky Limited - just-whisky.co.uk

Whisky Auction - whisky.auction

Bowmore Distillery

7 Years Old

Rare Miniature

The Mini Bottle Club (MBC) is not responsible for content of any other websites that are inked to, from this website. The inclusion of a link to an external website from theminibottleclub.uk should not be understood to be an endorsement of that website or the site's owners (or their products).

Copyright © 2017 The Mini Bottle Club

Website Designed by Ben Woodward